Home > travel > Flying out tomorrow!

Flying out tomorrow!


So people, the day is almost upon us. Inshallah, my flight to Tokyo is on Monday and I’ll be in Japan until xmas eve. Many people to see and many places to visit, not forgetting my beloved Matsudo. It will be extremely natsukashii to see the place I called home during my first visit back in 2004. I’ve been looking at the weather reports for Tokyo over the last few days, as you do in the build-up to a trip abroad, and it’s going to be a little warmer than here so I guess that’s another good thing to look forward to.

Anyway, I will try and post updates if I find the time to but I do promise to take plenty of piccies. Aah and of course I will be tweeting. Some of the highlights this time around will be a Japanese mosque-crawl and meeting up with some of the vloggers I subscribe to on youtube. Wish me luck and happy non-denominational generic winter season’s greetings to all (Eid and Chrismukkah included)!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

